Skip to content

July 17, 2013

  I took these pictures almost one month ago, but then I lost them into one of the million folders inside my laptop only to rediscover their existence today.
An azure dress from BCBG, scarlat lipstick and straigh her.
Every time I straighten my hair it only lasts for an hour or so…The search for the secret of perfectly straight hair is still on for me but I am sure the day will come when I, too, will happily keep them straight for 24 hours in a row….up until then though, it will be the usual me – with wild and untameable hair just like these pictures.

  Per la serie a volte tornano… Ho scattato queste foto quasi un mese fa ma poi sono andate disperse nelle mille cartelle che popolano il mio Mac, fino a quando oggi, con mia grande sorpresa, sono riuscita a ritrovarle.
Un abito azzurro di BCBG, rossetto scarlatto e capelli liscissimi che a me durano si e no la prima ora per tornare indomabili e selvaggi…

Prima o poi svelero’ anche io il segreto dei capelli che rimangano lisci H24….fino ad allora pero’ mi dovro accontentare di cio’ che la mia piastra e’ in grado di fare.


Bisous

Dress: BCBG
Clutch: COCCINELLE
Heels: BUFFALOBeyza
Necklace: TANDJDESIGNS
 

from Glamgerous – Fashion Blog http://www.glamgerous.com/2013/07/i-took-these-pictures-almost-one-month.html

From → Other

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

