Skip to content

Candy Fair 2013

September 25, 2013
Hey, Candy Girls! The much awaited Candy event of the year is set to happen this Saturday at the Metrowalk Tent! Are you all ready and excited for Candy Fair 2013? I know I am, even if I’m already way, way past the Candy Girl age cap (LOL!). I’m particularly loving the music festival theme for this year’s Candy Fair. I can’t wait to see all of you in your cute festival-inspired looks! I’m pretty sure the Candy Cuties are all going to look cute too! If you still don’t have tickets to the Fair yet, well, you’re in luck as I’m giving away 20 tickets! To join this giveaway, just follow these steps:
1. Follow Candy Magazine on Twitter and like their page on Facebook
2. Follow me on Twitter and on Instagram
3. Tweet this: “I’m excited to go to #CandyFair2013 this Sep26! Hope to win tickets from @kookiebuhain! Mechanics here:

from Death by Platforms http://deathbyplatforms.blogspot.com/2013/09/candy-fair-2013.html

From → Other

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

