Skip to content

Mesh & Overalls

October 22, 2013

Overalls: Trendeater / Top: Sune / Bag: Celine / Plaid Shirt: Folded & Hung / Shoes: Stella McCartney / Eyewear: Karen Walker / Ring & Cuff: Tiffany Kunz

Hey, guys! I’m finally back from Shanghai! I’m pretty sure you all missed me…not! Haha! I’m so excited to fill you in on the details of my trip, but let me reserve that for another post. I’m leaving you with an outfit post instead wherein I finally assimilate the overalls trend. I deviated from taking the denim route though and went with sleek black overalls from The Trend Eater and paired it up with a simple but slightly risque mesh top from Sune (a brand I’m currently obsessed with!).

I’m keeping this post short and sweet as I’ve got shit tons of work to do. Do stay tuned for my Shanghai outfit posts and photodiary! Bisous!

 

from Death by Platforms http://deathbyplatforms.blogspot.com/2013/10/mesh-overalls.html

From → deathbyplatforms

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

