Skip to content

Pandora

October 27, 2013

New In: Givenchy Mini Pepe Pandora.

I’ll be honest. I used to loathe the Givenchy Pandora bag with a passion. I found its shape and design somewhat odd and unappealing. But when the Mini Pandora came along, I had a sudden change of heart. Somehow, a smaller size renders this bag a cute and charming appeal. And I’m quite surprised that it’s roomy enough to hold way more than just the essentials.

This burgundy baby might well be my new favorite purse. #sorryimnotsorry

from Death by Platforms http://deathbyplatforms.blogspot.com/2013/10/pandora.html

From → deathbyplatforms

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

