Skip to content

FOLLOW @macademiangirl ON INSTAGRAM #52: SNAPSHOTS FROM CHINA

August 19, 2014


from the top: 1/There is no oriental outfit wihout a fan! Wearing Sheinside playsuit; 2/ This is how victory feels like – I can finally see the Great Wall of China! 
3/ The only words I can understand are ‘colorful’ and ‘crazy’ – for me that’s enough! 4/ My first date with Mr Lobster😉  
5/ Just about to jump into sampan boat for a cruise around the river! 6/ Time for my first chinese photoshot in Etui Bags London hat & By Dziubeka necklace 7/ Another souvenir from Hong Kong!
 8/ Sheinside maxi dress & Empire of Elegance headpiece are the perfect company for a spiritual trip; 9/Now I feel like a real tropical bird! 10/ Striking a pose with my new friend :) 
11/ Checking new tastes at the Huawei headquarter; 12/ Today I’m changing into oriental princess! 13/ There is always a good moment for a little meditation; 
14/ I wish I could see this view everyday! Wearing Choies skirt and top & Etui Bags London bag and hat & Miezko heels 15/ Magical atmosphere everywhere I go! 16/ The biggest Macademian smile looks just like this😉 17/ Enjoying the last night in Hong Kong; 18/ Beijing, I’m ready to go!
 19/ Taking home the Great Wall of China;  20/ My very last breakfast in Hong Kong – miss it already! 21/ Waiting for my chinese warrior😉 22/ There’s always a good time to be thankful for what you got from life! 23/ Dreams come true – the Great Wall of China is in front of me! :D 
24/ Are you ready for a kung-fu fighting?😉 25/ Perfect midnight snack – fried octopus! 
26/ Postcard from Beijing for everyone 27/ Town by night looks just like one from “Spirited Away” movie; 
28/ This is how paradise has to feel like! 29/ Welcome to Hong Kong, guys! 30/ Everything is illumineted by the colours – I wish I could stay here forever!

from MACADEMIAN GIRL http://ift.tt/1ByJycO

From → Other

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

