Skip to content

FOLLOW @macademiangirl ON INSTAGRAM #53

August 31, 2014

From the top: 1/ Striking a pose with the sweetest Maciej Sieradzky ^^ 2/ Czuły Barbarzyńca takes me back to my childhood! I’m wearing wearing Oasap dress & Elizabeth Stuart overkneeboots via Sarenza; 3/ New season, new nails! Nails Spa always keep me up to date! 
4/ Blue veil toque become my favourite autumn headpiece; 5/ There is always a place for tomato cream in my tummy! 6/  I’m doing photoshoot in the most magic place with clothes bought in China – stay tuned😉 7/ Sheinside playsuit & Six necklace are the perfect summer duo; 
8/ Think pink, ladies! 9/ I was featured in new Elle Magazine – so excited!
 10/ Casual, but still colorful; 11/ I feel I could touch the stars in my new Jeffrey Campbell shoes via Zalando; 12/ Amazing designer Maciej Sieradzky always makes me happy! ;) 
13/ A teddy and a heart on my latte, is just beyond sweet in Croque Madame caffe; 
14/ Chinese doll comming soon! 15/ Feeling very madame at the Croque Madame caffe wearing Sheinside blazer & River Island skirt & Jeffrey Campbell shoes via Zalando
16/ Can’t wait to try new Mac chocolate lipstick! 17/ Mexico soup to keep myself warm; 
18/ If you can don’t forget to visit Maciej Sieradzky popup store on PlacTrzechKrzyzy 10/14! Get some freak on! ;D 19/ I just love my chinese kimono bag;
 20/ Sweet dreams are made of Croque Madame caffe😉 21/ Big trio: feathers, red & leopard!
 22/ Bringing parisian chic into the polish streets thanks to Chicwish tulleskirt!

from MACADEMIAN GIRL http://ift.tt/1nNow0y

From → Other

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

