Skip to content

Midriff

February 11, 2014

Sweater, Skirt & Boots: Zara / Bag: Givenchy
Ah, the midriff. Such a quintessential 90s piece. I remember obsessing over midriffs back when I was 12 years old and envying older women who were gutsy enough to wear midsection-baring tops, complete with pierced navels. Now that I’m way older, I can finally relive my 90s obsession, albeit limiting the flesh exposure to just about a fourth. I wouldn’t want to assault you with nightmare-worthy images of my untoned, poochy-looking tummy, would I? Or maybe I will! Haha!
P.S. I’m having mixed feelings about the onslaught of the cruel humid summer weather. Cozy jumpers and warm blankets, goodbye (*sniff, sniff*). How are my Filipino readers dealing with the heat?

from Death by Platforms http://ift.tt/1bH4cZf

From → Other

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment